2023-2024 Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee Bonding Subcommittees Membership

General Obligation Bonding Subcommittee

Senator Marilyn Moore (Chair) Representative Ron Napoli (Chair) Senator Tony Hwang (Ranking Member) Representative John Piscopo (Ranking Member) **Representative Aundre Bumgardner Representative Jason Doucette Representative Kate Farrar Representative Josh Hall** Senator Rick Lopes **Representative Stephen Meskers Representative Mary Mushinsky Representative Al Paolillo Representative Donna Veach Representative Dave Yaccarino Representative Joe Zullo** Representative Lezlye Zupkus

Transportation Bonding Subcommittee

Senator Jorge Cabrera (Chair) Representative Roland Lemar (Chair) Senator Ryan Fazio (Ranking Member) Representative Devin Carney (Ranking Member) Representative Seth Bronko Representative Aundre Bumgardner Representative Holly Cheeseman Representative Julio Concepcion Senator Christine Cohen Representative Josh Elliott Representative Kate Farrar Representative Amy Morrin Bello Representative Joe Polletta